Public Holidays VIC 2021

Victoria Public Holidays 2021

This page contains a calendar of all 2021 public holidays for Victoria. These dates may be modified as official changes are announced, so please check back regularly for updates.

Date Day Holiday
1 Jan Fri New Year’s Day
26 Jan Tue Australia Day
8 Mar Mon Labour Day
2 Apr Fri Good Friday
3 Apr Sat Day following Good Friday
4 Apr Sun Easter Sunday
5 Apr Mon Easter Monday
25 Apr Sun Anzac Day
14 Jun Mon Queen’s Birthday
24 Sep Fri AFL Grand Final Friday
2 Nov Tue Melbourne Cup Day *
25 Dec Sat Christmas Day
26 Dec Sun Boxing Day
27 Dec Mon Christmas Holiday
28 Dec Tue Boxing Day Holiday
Visit vic.gov.au for the original release.

Blog Posts

join our Newsletter

Sign up for our newsletter to enjoy free long weekend tips, inspirations, and more.