Public Holidays ACT 2020

ACT Public Holidays 2020

The 2020 public holidays for the Australian Capital Territory. These dates may be modified as official changes are announced.

Date Day Holiday
1 Jan Wed New Year’s Day
27 Jan Mon Australia Day Holiday
9 Mar Mon Canberra Day
10 Apr Fri Good Friday
11 Apr Sat Day following Good Friday
12 Apr Sun Easter Sunday
13 Apr Mon Easter Monday
25 Apr Sat Anzac Day
27 Apr Mon Anzac Day Holiday
1 Jun Mon Reconciliation Day
8 Jun Mon Queen’s Birthday
5 Oct Mon Labour Day
25 Dec Fri Christmas Day
26 Dec Sat Boxing Day
28 Dec Mon Boxing Day Holiday
Visit for the original release.

Blog Posts

join our Newsletter

Sign up for our newsletter to enjoy free long weekend tips, inspirations, and more.