Public Holidays ACT 2019

ACT Public Holidays 2019

All the 2019 public holidays for the Australian Capital Territory. These dates may be modified as official changes are announced, so please check back regularly for updates.

Date Day Holiday
1 Jan Tue New Year’s Day
28 Jan Mon Australia Day Holiday
11 Mar Mon Canberra Day
19 Apr Fri Good Friday
20 Apr Sat Day following Good Friday
21 Apr Sun Easter Sunday
22 Apr Mon Easter Monday
25 Apr Thu Anzac Day
27 May Mon Reconciliation Day
10 Jun Mon Queen’s Birthday
7 Oct Mon Labour Day
25 Dec Wed Christmas Day
26 Dec Thu Boxing Day
Visit for the original release.

Blog Posts

join our Newsletter

Sign up for our newsletter to enjoy free long weekend tips, inspirations, and more.